{Mr. & Mrs. Stanley}

When my soon to be sister-in-law asked me to photograph her wedding…even though I quit shooting weddings about 3 years ago, I couldn’t say no! It intrigued me to mix it up from my typical newborns, babies & families…just this once. 😛

They chose to do a very small, intimate destination wedding in Charleston, SC, and let me say it was GORGEOUS!

Natasha was beaming, and so calmly wanting to ensure everything was perfect, and it was! The weather, the set up, her hair, make up, dress, sunlight…all of it just flowed! She told me it was her ‘favorite day ever’, and i’d say their photos prove that!

Congrats to you both, Natasha & Tyler! Thank you for choosing me to photograph your big day, and to be a part of it!

Without further ado; the newlyweds:

Stanley1Stanley2Stanley5Stanley3Stanley6

Leave a Reply

