{The Browning Family} Owensboro Family Photographer

Say hello to my sister and her beautiful family! This amazing girl shot weddings with me back when I offered them. I keep telling her to quit her job and come be my newborn assistant…one day, one day I will win!

The down side of her having a professional photographer for a sister…she has to wait a few weeks longer than everyone else to see their gallery since it’s busy season! She of course has been super patient but I know she is dying to see their images!

Without further ado, a few favorites of mine from their adorable family session.

We had a BLAST!

Owensboro Family Photographer

Owensboro Family Photographer

http://www.ReflectionsByTalea.com

Leave a Reply

