{Abney Family} Nashville, TN, Hendersonville, TN & Bowling Green, KY Family Photographer

I have known Mandy & John for…well, just about my whole life! I knew them from church back in KY, and I was so excited when Mandy contacted me to photograph their family pictures…that they hadn’t had done in I think 7 years!? They took a trip down to Nashville, TN and I photographed their session in a few urban downtown locations. I absolutely love the images we got, and was so anxious for them to view them! I absolutely can’t wait to see their prints & canvas’ hanging on their walls. What a gorgeous family! Thank you John & Mandy for choosing me to photograph your family portraits, looking forward to the next session as well! 🙂

Abney-Family-Nashville-1
Abney-Family-Nashville-2
Abney-Family-Nashville-3

To book a session with us or for more info, please email Talea@ReflectionsByTalea.com or visit http://www.ReflectionsByTalea.com
Serving Hendersonville, TN, Nashville, TN, Bowling Green, KY & surrounding areas

Leave a Reply

