{Michelle- 27 days old} Bowling Green Newborn Photographer

I got to photograph this sweet baby girl in October when she was 27 days old! Her momma had contacted me hoping I could get her in for some photos, aware that being a month old it may be tough to get those sweet newborn images, but boy did she surprise us! She ROCKED her session and I am in awe of the images I was able to get of her. I also had the pleasure of photographing her again at 2 months old for a Christmas Mini Session with her parents, which I included a favorite from that session below as well! Looking forward to photographing her again at one of my other favorite ages, 6 months!

Now that I am caught up on the crazy Christmas season of minis, orders, sessions ect, I wanted to share a few of my favorites from Miss Michelle’s newborn, err 1 month session and one from their Christmas Mini in Nov. šŸ˜‰

Reflections By Talea Newborn

newborn-1-month-old-2

newborn-1-month-old-3

newborn-1-month-old-4
B
elow is a favorite from their more recent Christmas Mini, look how much she grew in just a month!

Loved photographing this little family. ā¤

Christmas-Mini-Family

For more information, please visit http://www.ReflectionsByTalea.com

Leave a Reply

