{Lizzie- 9 days old} Nashville & Hendersonville Newborn Photographer

Did you know we now have another studio location!?

We are so excited to be moved and settled down in Hendersonville, TN! Although I still have my Bowling Green, KY studio, I am so excited to be shooting in the Hendersonville/Nashville area now! We picked a home in the perfect neighborhood in the Indian Lakes area with a roomy spare space to transition into a nice studio for our Nashville clients, complete with a full bathroom for clients (easy clean up after those cake smashes!), along with a viewing area and changing station for the newborns and babies, stocked with diapers and wipes ect!

Miss Lizzie got to be the first newborn in our new studio location…and she ROCKED IT! I finished her session in 1 hour, she was a little model, slept the whole time and didn’t make a peep! She was such a joy to photograph and gave me several adorable poses! I figured I better share just a few of my favorites from her session! It was a smooth session, gorgeous light in the new space, and makes me anxious for more sweet babies in the Hendersonville, TN studio!

Say hello to sweet Lizzie, at just 9 days old!
lizzie-newborn-chin-pose
lizzie-newborn-wrapped

After we wrapped up the indoor shots, we took her right out back to try an outdoor shot. As soon as I got her comfy and posed, I stepped back (mom was next to baby and arm was in this shot originally…safety first!) I had snapped one to adjust my settings and she decided she was done! Luckily I was able to save that one shot and get this! Such a beautiful baby girl, and thank you to her sweet momma for allowing me to photograph her. ❤
lizzie-newborn-outdoor-photoshoot

Interested in booking us for your upcoming session? Expecting a baby and want to book us for your newborn session? Please visit our website at http://www.ReflectionsByTalea.com
Email Talea@ReflectionsByTalea.com or call (270)256-0879 to book!

Leave a Reply

