{Adler- 4 years old} Nashville Children Photographer

I love photographing newborns and babies, but also love to photograph the toddlers and children, once they hit 3 or 4, they usually do so well with listening, posing and have fun with it too! My little man just turned 4 so we got some balloons and had such a fun time doing pictures in Nashville, TN! Of course growing up with a photographer as his mommy, he is use to the camera, but I have to brag on how awesome he always does for me and he’s got his posing and ‘looks’ down pat! 🙂 I wanted to share a few of my favorites from his shoot, hope you enjoy!

Image

Image

Image

This is possibly my absolute favorite image from this photoshoot! Happy 4th Birthday to my sweet handsome little boy!

 

Image

 

If you are interested in scheduling a session with us for your child, please contact us at Talea@ReflectionsByTalea.com or call (270)256-0879! We are now serving Bowling Green, KY and Nashville, TN!

Leave a Reply

