{Rogan-22 days old} Bowling Green Newborn Photographer

This sweet boy’s momma has been in my life for a very long time, ok all of it! She and my sister have been best friends since young kids, and I had the pleasure to photograph Danielle’s gender reveal maternity session, and that is how the decided to tell everyone their news of expecting a baby, a baby boy to be exact! Their little man was ready for this world, entering almost 5 weeks early. Once home from the NICU she contacted me to set up his newborn session, and I was so worried about him being 3 weeks old but said let’s do it, we will do all that we can to get those sleepy posed shots!

I’ve got to say, Mr. Rogan came in and blew me away! He ate then gave into sleep and was OUT! I was able to do so many different sets with him, along with some in his daddy’s firefighting gear.

Image

He is such an adorable blonde hair little man, and was a pro during his photoshoot! Thank you Danielle & Eric for choosing me to capture images of your handsome baby boy, and for bringing him in as soon as you could hehe. 🙂

Image
Just a few of my favorites from his session!

Image 

We were also able to get a few shots of him with daddy’s Marine Corps hat and Rogan sporting his custom mini size set. We worked hard for these images when he was 1 month old and I am so glad we did, they will be so special for them to look back on years down the road!
Image

If you are interested in having Reflections By Talea Photography photograph your new bundle of joy, baby or child, please contact us at Talea@ReflectionsByTalea.com or call (270)256-0879. It is never too early to book and we would love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

